Julia Barela

Julia Barela

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

JuliaB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Leonie Barkakati

Leonie Barkakati

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

leonib@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Riffat Bhimani

Riffat Bhimani

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

RiffatB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Anida Chanthavong

Anida Chanthavong

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

anidac@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Samantha Chiok

Samantha Chiok

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

samanthach@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Narayan Kulkarni

Narayan Kulkarni

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

NarayanK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Chan Naing

Chan Naing

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

chann@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Michael Ngo

Michael Ngo

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

MichaelN@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Peter Ong

Peter Ong

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

PeterO@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jenny Poon

Jenny Poon

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

JennyP@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shruti Shah

Shruti Shah

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

ShrutiS@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Alicia Soller

Alicia Soller

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

alicias@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Andrew Sun

Andrew Sun

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

AndrewS@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Reginald Varghese

Reginald Varghese

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

ReginaldV@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392 1217

Ravenne Aponte

Ravenne Aponte

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ravennea@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Susan Ajayi

Susan Ajayi

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

SusanA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Serena Brown

Serena Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

serenab@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

La’Tiara Calloway

La’Tiara Calloway

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

latiarac@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Demi Danso

Demi Danso

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

(352) 392-1217

Nichelle Davis

Nichelle Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

nichelled@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nicole Early

Nicole Early

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

nicolee@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jasmine Taylor Hayes

Jasmine Taylor Hayes

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

JasmineH@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Tiffany Johnson

Tiffany Johnson

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

(352) 392-1217

Dashari Kears

Dashari Kears

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

DashariK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nadine Louis

Nadine Louis

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

nadinel@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

James Predelus

James Predelus

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

jamespr@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Islande Resignac

Islande Resignac

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

islander@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Kharissa Smith

Kharissa Smith

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

KharissaS@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Yazmeane Watson

Yazmeane Watson

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

YazmeaneW@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Erika Williams

Erika Williams

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

erikaw@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nehizena Aihie

Nehizena Aihie

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

nehizenaai@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Christine Dilbone

Christine Dilbone

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

christinadi@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sthefanny Houghton

Sthefanny Houghton

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

(352) 392-1217

Patrick Joseph, Jr.

Patrick Joseph, Jr.

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

patrickj@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Stephanie Mandelblum

Stephanie Mandelblum

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

stephaniem@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Hiram Martinez-Cabrera

Hiram Martinez-Cabrera

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

hiramm@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jacqueline Pedota

Jacqueline Pedota

MCDA Senior Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

jacquelinep@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sana Syyed Qamar

Sana Syyed Qamar

MCDA Senior Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

sanaq@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Toni-Ann Pearson

Toni-Ann Pearson

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

toniannp@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Tyler Redden

Tyler Redden

MCDA Senior Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

tylerr@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Alex Villagomez

Alex Villagomez

MCDA Ambassador
Intercultural Engagement

P301 Peabody Hall

(352) 392-1217

Anthony Alvarez

Anthony Alvarez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

AnthonyA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sara Awartani

Sara Awartani

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

saraa@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Diana Benito

Diana Benito

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

dianab@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Daniel Bonnells

Daniel Bonnells

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

danielb@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nahil Carranza

Nahil Carranza

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

nahilc@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Liana Guerra

Liana Guerra

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

(352) 392-1217

Andrea Hernandez

Andrea Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

andreah@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

BrendaH@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392- 1217

Richard Lainez

Richard Lainez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

richardl@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Genesis Lara

Genesis Lara

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

GenesisL@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Melisa Lopez

Melisa Lopez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

MelisaL@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Loreen Magarino

Loreen Magarino

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

loreenm@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Toni-Lee Maitland

Toni-Lee Maitland

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

TonileeM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Elodie Mathieu

Elodie Mathieu

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

elodiem@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Ana Medina

Ana Medina

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

AnaM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jeremy Melendez

Jeremy Melendez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

jeremym@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Yareliz Mendez-Zamora

Yareliz Mendez-Zamora

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

yarelizm@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sol Ortega

Sol Ortega

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultrures

P301 Peabody Hall

solo@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Joselin Padron-Rasines

Joselin Padron-Rasines

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

joselinp@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Natalie Pedota

Natalie Pedota

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

nataliep@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Agassy Rodriguez

Agassy Rodriguez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

agassyr@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Carolyn Cesarotti

Carolyn Cesarotti

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

carolync@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Lucas DeMonte

Lucas DeMonte

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

LucasD@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Amreek Hector

Amreek Hector

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

amreekhe@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

veronicah@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

John Maclsaac

John Maclsaac

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

johnma@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Dorian Mayorga

Dorian Mayorga

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

dorianm@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Somaly Nou

Somaly Nou

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

somalyn@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Devon Price

Devon Price

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

devonp@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Iain Randall

Iain Randall

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

iainr@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Christina Reinhardt

Christina Reinhardt

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

christinar@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Capriana Sanchez

Capriana Sanchez

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

caprianas@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Arlene Shi

Arlene Shi

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

arlenes@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Leah Warwick

Leah Warwick

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

leahw@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Raina Azarkhail

Raina Azarkhail

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

rainaa@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Rebecca Dossantos

Rebecca Dossantos

MCDA Ambassador
Marketing

P301 Peabody Hall

rebeccad@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Natalie Hammond

Natalie Hammond

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

natalieh@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Kethaki Karunathilake

Kethaki Karunathilake

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

KethakiK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Supapid Khantee

Supapid Khantee

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

supapidk@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Kelena Klippel

Kelena Klippel

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

KelenaK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Angelina Moscatello

Angelina Moscatello

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

angelinamo@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shin Su

Shin Su

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

shins@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Wei Su

Wei Su

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

weis@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nana A. Tufuoh

Nana A. Tufuoh

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

nanat@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217