Michael Ngo

Michael Ngo

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MichaelN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

BrendaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Richard Lainez

Richard Lainez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

richardl@multicultural.ufl.edu

Carolyn Cesarotti

Carolyn Cesarotti

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

carolync@multicultural.ufl.edu

Courtney Sutter

Courtney Sutter

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

CourtneyS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Maria Pitt

Maria Pitt

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

MariaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

AmyC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Xue Wang

Xue Wang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

XueW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Anthony Yin

Anthony Yin

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

AnthonyY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nicholas Angelone

Nicholas Angelone

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

NicholasA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tristessa Arthur

Tristessa Arthur

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

TristessaA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nadia Bayatzadeh

Nadia Bayatzadeh

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

NadiaB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Gisselle Bermudez

Gisselle Bermudez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

GisselleB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Gabriella Nunez

Gabriella Nunez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

GabriellaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Rosalie Padron

Rosalie Padron

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

RosalieP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jacof Teran

Jacof Teran

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

JacofT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Keandra Davis

Keandra Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

KeandraD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Toni-Kay Gordon

Toni-Kay Gordon

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

ToniG@multicultural.ufl.edu

Camille Liverpool

Camille Liverpool

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

CamilleL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Shanathan Martin

Shanathan Martin

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

ShanathanM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Chioma Head

Chioma Head

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

ChiomaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Lisa Noreza

Lisa Noreza

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

LisaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Genesis Ramirez

Genesis Ramirez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

GenesisR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Valeria Torres

Valeria Torres

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

ValeriaT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Latosha Jackson

Latosha Jackson

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

LatoshaJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kendra Jones

Kendra Jones

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

KendraJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Stanley Celestin

Stanley Celestin

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

StanleyC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alexis Brown

Alexis Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Operations and Marketing

AlexisB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tashfia Noor

Tashfia Noor

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

TashfiaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sergio Brenes

Sergio Brenes

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

SergioB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Daniela Pardo Moreno

Daniela Pardo Moreno

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

DanielaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Steven Baldizon

Steven Baldizon

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

StevenB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Christopher Wilde

Christopher Wilde

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

ChristopherW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alejandra Rosendo

Alejandra Rosendo

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

AlejandraR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Lisabet Esperon

Lisabet Esperon

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

LisabetE@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sade Awe

Sade Awe

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

SadeA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nashrah Ahmed

Nashrah Ahmed

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

NashrahA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Elizabeth Barrido

Elizabeth Barrido

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

ElizabethB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tara Chang

Tara Chang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

TaraC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Steven Che

Steven Che

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

StevenCh@multicultural.ufl.edu

Vincent Cheng

Vincent Cheng

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

VincentC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nicole Dan

Nicole Dan

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

NicoleD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Melissa Huang

Melissa Huang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MelissaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Candice Luc

Candice Luc

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

CandiceL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kanica Phok

Kanica Phok

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

KanicaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MatthewWil@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jeshow Yang

Jeshow Yang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

JeshowY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Claudia Zafra

Claudia Zafra

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

ClaudiaZ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Mingye Zhang

Mingye Zhang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MingyeZ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Annelise Gerardi

Annelise Gerardi

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

AnneliseG@multicultural.ufl.edu

Mariah Harris

Mariah Harris

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

MariahH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kara Jess

Kara Jess

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

KaraJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Divya Jolly

Divya Jolly

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

DivyaJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Zoey Mcshane

Zoey Mcshane

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

ZoeyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kimberly Rivera

Kimberly Rivera

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

KimberlyR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Timmi Tan

Timmi Tan

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

TimmiT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jenna Foster

Jenna Foster

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

JennaF@multicultural.ufl.edu

Yessenia Olvera

Yessenia Olvera

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

YesseniaO@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nikhil Thota

Nikhil Thota

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team/Webmaster

NikhilT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jose Abastida

Jose Abastida

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

JoseAb@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sarai Chavarria

Sarai Chavarria

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

SaraiC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Natalia Diaz

Natalia Diaz

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

NataliaD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Fatima Hernandez

Fatima Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

FatimaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sharif Hosein

Sharif Hosein

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

SharifH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Natalie Jiron

Natalie Jiron

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

NatalieJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jose “Ralphy” Lopez

Jose “Ralphy” Lopez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

JoseL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Amy Mendez

Amy Mendez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

AmyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Fernando Perez

Fernando Perez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

FernandoP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Susel Ramos

Susel Ramos

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

SuselR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alexandra Rodriguez

Alexandra Rodriguez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

AlexandraRo@multicultural.ufl.edu

Beatriz Santos

Beatriz Santos

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

BeatrizS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Esteban Torres

Esteban Torres

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

EstevanT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Briaughna Ashley

Briaughna Ashley

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

BriaughnaA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Janaye Brown

Janaye Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

JanayeB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Khyra Keeley

Khyra Keeley

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

KhyraK@multicultural.ufl.edu

Elyssa Kelly

Elyssa Kelly

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

ElyssaK@multicultural.ufl.edu

Abigail Nesbeth

Abigail Nesbeth

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

AbigailN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Ashley St Charles

Ashley St Charles

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

AshleySC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Ashley White

Ashley White

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

AshleyW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Isis Young

Isis Young

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

IsisY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Edward Williams III

Edward Williams III

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

EdwardW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Susan Ajayi

Susan Ajayi

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

SusanA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Candice Davis

Candice Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

CandiceD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Madeleine Hill

Madeleine Hill

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

MadeleineH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sharez Sohail

Sharez Sohail

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs