Narayan Kulkarni

Narayan Kulkarni

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

NarayanK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Michael Ngo

Michael Ngo

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

MichaelN@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Peter Ong

Peter Ong

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

PeterO@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Dashari Kearse

Dashari Kearse

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

DashariK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

BrendaH@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392- 1217

Richard Lainez

Richard Lainez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

richardl@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Carolyn Cesarotti

Carolyn Cesarotti

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

carolync@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Veronica Hernandez

Veronica Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

veronicah@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Kelena Klippel

Kelena Klippel

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

KelenaK@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Zeba Alvi

Zeba Alvi

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

ZebaA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Tasnim Hussein

Tasnim Hussein

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

TasnimH@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Grace Chun

Grace Chun

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

GraceC@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Courtney Sutter

Courtney Sutter

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

CourtneyS@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Maria Pitt

Maria Pitt

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

P301 Peabody Hall

MariaP@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

AmyC@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Xue Wang

Xue Wang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

XueW@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Anthony Yin

Anthony Yin

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

AnthonyY@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nicholas Angelone

Nicholas Angelone

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

NicholasA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Tristessa Arthur

Tristessa Arthur

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

TristessaA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nadia Bayatzadeh

Nadia Bayatzadeh

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

NadiaB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Davie Chen

Davie Chen

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

DavidC@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Christian Gonzalez-Orbegoso

Christian Gonzalez-Orbegoso

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

ChristianG@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Gisselle Bermudez

Gisselle Bermudez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

GisselleB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Carmen Maria Lopez-Ramirez

Carmen Maria Lopez-Ramirez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

CarmenL@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Gabriella Nunez

Gabriella Nunez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

GabriellaN@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Rosalie Padron

Rosalie Padron

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

RosalieP@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jacof Teran

Jacof Teran

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

JacofT@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shixiu Wang

Shixiu Wang

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

SixiuW@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Keandra Davis

Keandra Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

KeandraD@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Toni-Kay Gordon

Toni-Kay Gordon

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ToniG@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Dorie Josma

Dorie Josma

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

DorieJ@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Camille Liverpool

Camille Liverpool

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

CamilleL@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shanathan Martin

Shanathan Martin

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ShanathanM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shaunice McFadden

Shaunice McFadden

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ShauniceM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Ianthea Mobley

Ianthea Mobley

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

IantheaM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Aaliyah Mullings

Aaliyah Mullings

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

AaliyahM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Chioma Head

Chioma Head

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ChiomaH@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Lisa Noreza

Lisa Noreza

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

LisaN@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Genesis Ramirez

Genesis Ramirez

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

GenesisR@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Valeria Torres

Valeria Torres

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

ValeriaT@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Cassandra Elme

Cassandra Elme

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

CassandraE@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Latosha Jackson

Latosha Jackson

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

LatoshaJ@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Shyteriah Taylor

Shyteriah Taylor

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ShyteriahT@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Kendra Jones

Kendra Jones

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

KendraJ@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Christele Albert

Christele Albert

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ChristeleA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Stanley Celestin

Stanley Celestin

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

StanleyC@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Alexis Brown

Alexis Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Operations and Marketing

P301 Peabody Hall

AlexisB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Tashfia Noor

Tashfia Noor

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

TashfiaN@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jaewon Jang

Jaewon Jang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

JaewonJ@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sergio Brenes

Sergio Brenes

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

P301 Peabody Hall

SergioB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Daniela Pardo Moreno

Daniela Pardo Moreno

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

DanielaP@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Steven Baldizon

Steven Baldizon

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

StevenB@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Jessica Valdes

Jessica Valdes

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

JessicaV@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Christopher Wilde

Christopher Wilde

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

ChristopherW@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Alejandra Rosenda

Alejandra Rosenda

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

AlejandraR@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Joisie Mantilla

Joisie Mantilla

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

JoisieM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Lisabet Esperon

Lisabet Esperon

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

LisabetE@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Nadia Mourad

Nadia Mourad

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Hispanic-Latino Cultures

P301 Peabody Hall

NadiaM@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Zakeima Augustin

Zakeima Augustin

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

ZakeimaA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217

Sade Awe

Sade Awe

MCDA Ambassador
Institute of Black Culture

P301 Peabody Hall

SadeA@multicultural.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1217