Staff Profiles

Lloren Foster

Lloren Foster

MCDA Executive Director
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

LAF@multicultural.ufl.edu

Ellen Kostewicz

Ellen Kostewicz

Operations & Marketing Coordinator
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

ellenck@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alex Cena

Alex Cena

Director, Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

alexanderce@multicultural.ufl.edu

PJ Jones

PJ Jones

Black Affairs Program Coordinator
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

PJJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

LB Hannahs

LB Hannahs

Director, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

LBH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Diana Moreno

Diana Moreno

Program Coordinator, Hispanic-Latino Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

DianaM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Gabe Lara

Gabe Lara

Director, Hispanic Latino Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

GabeL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Vee Smith

Vee Smith

Director, Black Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

VeeS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Graduate Assistants

Mona Sayedul Huq

Mona Sayedul Huq

Graduate Assistant, APIA Affairs/Intercultural Engagement
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

MonaS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Shantrell Jenkins

Shantrell Jenkins

Graduate Assistant, Black Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

ShantrellJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Moisés (Moy) Moreno-Rivera

Moisés (Moy) Moreno-Rivera

Graduate Assistant, Hispanic Latino Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

MoyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Maggie Creegan

Maggie Creegan

Graduate Assistant, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

MaggieC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alandria Mustafa

Alandria Mustafa

Graduate Assistant, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs
Multicultural & Diversity Affairs

AlandriaMu@multicultural.ufl.edu

Student Assistants and Ambassadors

Michael Ngo

Michael Ngo

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MichaelN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Brenda Hernandez

Brenda Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

BrendaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Richard Lainez

Richard Lainez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

richardl@multicultural.ufl.edu

Carolyn Cesarotti

Carolyn Cesarotti

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

carolync@multicultural.ufl.edu

Courtney Sutter

Courtney Sutter

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

CourtneyS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Maria Pitt

Maria Pitt

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

MariaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Amy Cheng

Amy Cheng

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

AmyC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Xue Wang

Xue Wang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

XueW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Anthony Yin

Anthony Yin

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

AnthonyY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nicholas Angelone

Nicholas Angelone

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

NicholasA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tristessa Arthur

Tristessa Arthur

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

TristessaA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nadia Bayatzadeh

Nadia Bayatzadeh

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

NadiaB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Gisselle Bermudez

Gisselle Bermudez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

GisselleB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Gabriella Nunez

Gabriella Nunez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

GabriellaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Rosalie Padron

Rosalie Padron

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

RosalieP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jacof Teran

Jacof Teran

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

JacofT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Keandra Davis

Keandra Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

KeandraD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Toni-Kay Gordon

Toni-Kay Gordon

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

ToniG@multicultural.ufl.edu

Camille Liverpool

Camille Liverpool

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

CamilleL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Shanathan Martin

Shanathan Martin

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

ShanathanM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Chioma Head

Chioma Head

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

ChiomaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Lisa Noreza

Lisa Noreza

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

LisaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Genesis Ramirez

Genesis Ramirez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

GenesisR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Valeria Torres

Valeria Torres

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

ValeriaT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Latosha Jackson

Latosha Jackson

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

LatoshaJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kendra Jones

Kendra Jones

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

KendraJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Stanley Celestin

Stanley Celestin

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

StanleyC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alexis Brown

Alexis Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Operations and Marketing

AlexisB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tashfia Noor

Tashfia Noor

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

TashfiaN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sergio Brenes

Sergio Brenes

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

SergioB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Daniela Pardo Moreno

Daniela Pardo Moreno

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

DanielaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Steven Baldizon

Steven Baldizon

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

StevenB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Christopher Wilde

Christopher Wilde

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

ChristopherW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alejandra Rosendo

Alejandra Rosendo

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

AlejandraR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Lisabet Esperon

Lisabet Esperon

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

LisabetE@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sade Awe

Sade Awe

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

SadeA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nashrah Ahmed

Nashrah Ahmed

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

NashrahA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Elizabeth Barrido

Elizabeth Barrido

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

ElizabethB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Tara Chang

Tara Chang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

TaraC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Steven Che

Steven Che

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

StevenCh@multicultural.ufl.edu

Vincent Cheng

Vincent Cheng

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

VincentC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nicole Dan

Nicole Dan

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

NicoleD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Melissa Huang

Melissa Huang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MelissaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Candice Luc

Candice Luc

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

CandiceL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kanica Phok

Kanica Phok

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

KanicaP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Matthew Wilson

Matthew Wilson

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MatthewWil@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jeshow Yang

Jeshow Yang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

JeshowY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Claudia Zafra

Claudia Zafra

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

ClaudiaZ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Mingye Zhang

Mingye Zhang

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

MingyeZ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Annelise Gerardi

Annelise Gerardi

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

AnneliseG@multicultural.ufl.edu

Mariah Harris

Mariah Harris

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

MariahH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kara Jess

Kara Jess

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

KaraJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Divya Jolly

Divya Jolly

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

DivyaJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Zoey Mcshane

Zoey Mcshane

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

ZoeyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Kimberly Rivera

Kimberly Rivera

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

KimberlyR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Timmi Tan

Timmi Tan

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

TimmiT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jenna Foster

Jenna Foster

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

JennaF@multicultural.ufl.edu

Yessenia Olvera

Yessenia Olvera

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

YesseniaO@multicultural.ufl.edu

Nikhil Thota

Nikhil Thota

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team/Webmaster

NikhilT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jose Abastida

Jose Abastida

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

JoseAb@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sarai Chavarria

Sarai Chavarria

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

SaraiC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Natalia Diaz

Natalia Diaz

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

NataliaD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Fatima Hernandez

Fatima Hernandez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

FatimaH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sharif Hosein

Sharif Hosein

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

SharifH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Natalie Jiron

Natalie Jiron

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

NatalieJ@multicultural.ufl.edu

Jose “Ralphy” Lopez

Jose “Ralphy” Lopez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

JoseL@multicultural.ufl.edu

Amy Mendez

Amy Mendez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

AmyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

Fernando Perez

Fernando Perez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

FernandoP@multicultural.ufl.edu

Susel Ramos

Susel Ramos

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

SuselR@multicultural.ufl.edu

Alexandra Rodriguez

Alexandra Rodriguez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

AlexandraRo@multicultural.ufl.edu

Beatriz Santos

Beatriz Santos

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

BeatrizS@multicultural.ufl.edu

Esteban Torres

Esteban Torres

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic Latino Affairs

EstevanT@multicultural.ufl.edu

Briaughna Ashley

Briaughna Ashley

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

BriaughnaA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Janaye Brown

Janaye Brown

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

JanayeB@multicultural.ufl.edu

Khyra Keeley

Khyra Keeley

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

KhyraK@multicultural.ufl.edu

Elyssa Kelly

Elyssa Kelly

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

ElyssaK@multicultural.ufl.edu

Abigail Nesbeth

Abigail Nesbeth

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

AbigailN@multicultural.ufl.edu

Ashley St Charles

Ashley St Charles

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

AshleySC@multicultural.ufl.edu

Ashley White

Ashley White

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

AshleyW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Isis Young

Isis Young

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

IsisY@multicultural.ufl.edu

Edward Williams III

Edward Williams III

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

EdwardW@multicultural.ufl.edu

Susan Ajayi

Susan Ajayi

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

SusanA@multicultural.ufl.edu

Candice Davis

Candice Davis

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

CandiceD@multicultural.ufl.edu

Madeleine Hill

Madeleine Hill

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

MadeleineH@multicultural.ufl.edu

Sharez Sohail

Sharez Sohail

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Andrew Lim

Andrew Lim

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Kayla Martin

Kayla Martin

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Lindsay Pearl

Lindsay Pearl

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Joseph Radice

Joseph Radice

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Mayuko Mizutani

Mayuko Mizutani

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Gina Messineo

Gina Messineo

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Mackenzie Gusman

Mackenzie Gusman

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Joshua Daniels

Joshua Daniels

MCDA Ambassador
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender Affairs

Aparna Sethumandhavan

Aparna Sethumandhavan

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

Yulie Choi

Yulie Choi

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

Amy Chen

Amy Chen

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

Sana Chaudhry

Sana Chaudhry

MCDA Ambassador
Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

Ivelisse Birk

Ivelisse Birk

MCDA Ambassador
Marketing

Meghana Tatineni

Meghana Tatineni

MCDA Ambassador
Operations

Tiye Powell

Tiye Powell

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Christina Marshall

Christina Marshall

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Ebony Love

Ebony Love

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Heather Jackson

Heather Jackson

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Mahelat Hagos

Mahelat Hagos

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Sarah Gebretsadik

Sarah Gebretsadik

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Dwayne Fletcher

Dwayne Fletcher

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Blessing Elensi

Blessing Elensi

MCDA Ambassador
Black Affairs

Giancarlo Tejeda

Giancarlo Tejeda

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic-Latino Affairs

Ashley Rodriguez

Ashley Rodriguez

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic-Latino Affairs

Shannon Pinzon

Shannon Pinzon

MCDA Ambassador
Hispanic-Latino Affairs

Nicole Manugas

Nicole Manugas

MCDA Ambassador
Operations & Marketing Team

NicoleM@multicultural.ufl.edu