Staff


Multicultural and Diversity Affairs Team

ASIAN PACIFIC ISLANDER AMERICAN AFFAIRS



Krystie Nguyen profile picture Director

Krystie Nguyen

Director, Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

KrystieN@multicultural.ufl.edu
Shalini Mapuri profile picture Graduate Assistant

Shalini Mapuri

Graduate Assistant, Asian Pacific Islander American Affairs

BLACK AFFAIRS



Vee Byrd profile picture Director

Vee Byrd

Director, Black Affairs

VeeS@multicultural.ufl.edu
PJ Jones Program Coordinator

PJ Jones

Program Coordinator, Black Affairs

PJJ@multicultural.ufl.edu
Juliette Barbera Graduate Assistant

Juliette Barbera

Graduate Assistant, Black Affairs

julietteb@multicultural.ufl.edu

HISPANIC LATINO AFFAIRS



Gabe Lara Profile Picture Director

Gabe Lara

Director, Hispanic-Latino Affairs

GabeL@multicultural.ufl.edu
Diana Moreno Profile Picture Program Coordinator

Diana Moreno

Program Coordinator, Hispanic-Latino Affairs

DianaM@multicultural.ufl.edu
Moisés (Moy) Moreno-Rivera Graduate Assistant

Moisés (Moy) Moreno-Rivera

Graduate Assistant, Hispanic-Latino Affairs

MoyM@multicultural.ufl.edu

LESBIAN, GAY, BISEXUAL, TRANSGENDER, AND QUEER AFFAIRS



Roxie Patton Director

Roxie Patton

Director, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Affairs

RoxieP@multicultural.ufl.edu
Maggie Ann Creegan Graduate Assistant

Maggie Ann Creegan

Graduate Assistant, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Affairs

MaggieC@multicultural.ufl.edu
Alandria Mustafa Program Coodinator

Alandria Mustafa

Program Coodinator, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Affairs

lgbt@multicultural.ufl.edu

Organizational Administration



Ellen Kostewicz Operations & Marketing Coordinator

Ellen Kostewicz

Operations & Marketing Coordinator, Multicultural and Diversity Affairs

ellenck@multicultural.ufl.edu
Lizet Navarrete Administrative Support Assistant

Lizet Navarrete

Administrative Support Assistant, Multicultural and Diversity Affairs

LizetN@multicultural.ufl.edu